top of page

Easy PZ Creations

I met Michelle Landsberger through a mutual friend a few years ago. We instantly hit it off. A devoted and very dedicated mother, wife, and friend, Michelle also runs an online boutique with her partner Cindy Chen, called Easy Pz Creations. These two women take talent and creativity to another dimension! I am in constant awe of their creations and unique designs. Their items range from handmade accessories, crochet goods, photo props, headbands, bows, tutus, and even Swarovski detailed sneakers. Their originality and artistic flair make them an unbeatable duo.

I was excited when Michelle reached out to me and asked if I could spice up her wardrobe a bit. It was my pleasure to assist in finding her some shirts for spring. This morning I received a picture of this "hot" mommy in her new ruffle cold shoulder top!! I hope your "fresh" clothes make you feel special, invigorated, and brighten up your days as much as your handmade goodies have done for so many!

Michelle looking gorgeous in one of her new tops! (click on picture to be linked)

Custom Sneakers. These colors are so bright and perfect for spring!

Spring is in the air! Custom pair bedazzled.

A Finished Mermaid Tail Blanket. This is stunning!

Custom Flower Girl Shoes!! SS20 Swarovski were used. The sparkle is blinding!!

"Creativity takes Courage"- Henri Matisse

Facebook: Easy PZ Creations

Instagram: @easypzcreations

bottom of page